Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

08-11-2018

The place is fantastic and have a groiup of very good hair stylists, for example Lauren, Gigi and Gina are excllent hair stylists. Everyone is well versed inn their art and know their work well

- Kha M.
08-10-2018

Get hair club to open one in tucson az

- John K.
08-10-2018

Julie is great. I have been going to her over 10 years. She is so friendly and always does a great job. I really appreciate her customer service and expertise.

- Den
08-10-2018

I been here a Once a week , great stylists and friendly staff.

- Ravi D.
08-10-2018

I've been a client of hair club in Staten island for 4 years and I am so pleased with the product and especially my stylist Roe P. She is very professional and knowledgeable and does an exceptional job keeping my hair system looking great....will definitely keep renewing my service....

- Anthony C.
08-09-2018

I have been served by Gina for many years and have found her to be professional and detail oriented.

I would give her 5 stars for customer satisfaction; personality and professionalism.

Always satisfied!

- David H.
08-08-2018
- Raymond G.
08-05-2018

I have ben a client at the East Brunswick location for over 18 years. My personal experiences at each appointment have been on the highest professional level. My hair stylist Jocelin is a wonderful and enjoyable person to be around. She funny and she have exceptional human relations skills. I always feel that she takes the personal care to my hair style. A true asset.

- Billy T.
08-04-2018

Staff are nice especially Gigi. I am very statisfied with hair club East Brunswick

- Venu M.
08-04-2018

you r doing good job. 

- Anil P.