Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

03-22-2018

Dee has been my stylist for the past 30 years I remember her was she was working in Boston she use to have a six gun hair dryer she without hesitation always goes the extra mile to make sure your happy she is often asked for advice by the other stylist and never asks for anything in return it’s because of stylish like her that make hair club what it is today too bad hair club doesn’t always appreciate them

- Sheriff Bob
03-16-2018

SPEACHLESS!! My hair tech is Joanna A., the best stylist in the world:)!! Love her and wouldn't trade her for anyone! Very knowledgeable knows her work inside out and completely pleasant during her sessions! Very professional and always open-minded to client feedback Joanna always goes above and beyond and I couldn't ask for more. Thanks Joanna for making this personal life changing experience one to remember! -Caroline

- Caroline
03-14-2018

I have been a member of the Hair Club NY for over 10 years. The staff especially my technician Rada is amazing. Always prompt, great service, attention to detail and always has great styles and ideas. She has changed my life. I enjoy all the same activities but look much better doing them. Thank you Rada!

- Vito
03-13-2018

I love HC and my girls. Maria who get me set me up with Rachel my stylist. And i am all set.i am blessed and grateful for the team i have

- Eileen
03-09-2018

The staff is very professional and friendly, especially Heidi. My hair technician, Nicole C., is second to none and is always very accommodating to my hair needs. Two complaints: The manager turnaround leaves a lot to be desired. And the cost, especially the monthly membership fees scheduled to increase up to 2.95% effective Apr 1, 2018, probably keeps many perspective clients away.

- Bill B
03-09-2018

I am enjoying my new appearance and find that even friends that have hair care experience are impressed by how good my hair looks. My stylist, Lori is very efficient and constantly improves the length and shaping of my hair.

- LeMoyne
03-07-2018

Excellent service, Excellent technitions . Always kind and professional.

- Daniel
03-06-2018

I have been a member for over 10 yrs. The stylists are all great they take pride in each and every client. My favorite stylist is Megan. Katie and Dan are fantastic taking care of phones and appointments. Brenda and Ashley do a great job making sure all clients are getting top service. I have no regrets and it has improved my life. Thank you Hair Club

- Chad
03-04-2018

I have been a client for over 3 years. Management team works well with their customers. I have had 2 stylists who have done a great job.

- Pete- Suffolk
02-26-2018
I started treatment here at Elmwood Park Hair Club about 7 months ago. On the first day, I saw Anna and she went over the program and what was best for me. I decided to enroll. Claudette is my stylist and she has been amazing. She is very knowledgeable and she always answers all my questions. I have seen good progress so far and I am hoping things will only get better. Customer service provided by Claudette has been great.
- Mohsin