Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

07-18-2018

The Amarillo, Texas center of Hair Club is an outstanding facility staffed by some of best ladies you could ever want to know. They have always treated me with respect and have always listened and been attentive to my needs and preferences. From the start, Donna (manager) was informative and walked me through options without the slightest bit of pressure or pitchy sales talk. Once I made my decision, she guided me through the steps and introduced me to Monica, my stylist. Monica is a Supervisor and Hair Club Veteran of more than 17 years. She is nothing short of an incredible talent and has conquered any issue I have ever had with the system and program I chose. Amber ( the receptionist has always done what ever is necessary to make my appointments work out with my busy and changing schedule. Her freindly greeting and smile and disposition lets a client know that they are in a place that cares about them.

- Bobby B.
07-18-2018

My experience at the Albuquerque, NM office has always be pleasant. The staff are professional and welcoming. My stylist, Jeremy, is great and I enjoy meeting with him weekly.

- Daniel A.
07-17-2018

HCMW - Atlanta - WORDS: 

Professional
Informative
Instructive
Smart
Listens
Complementary
Caring
Kind
Polite
Smiles
Thoughtful
Warm
Gentile
Soft
Awesome
Funny
Respect
Welcomes
Good-byes
and Hugs!

But not just words....these 3 women are my friends, my family and my little sisters....Donna, Janet and Dawn....they are what keep me coming back for over 25 years? And the center/staff as a whole....nothing but professional and the best!

Sincerely,

Huey/Douglasville, GA

- Huey
07-11-2018

Yolanda is my stylist and she is very patient, instructive and listens well.

- Duane S.
07-10-2018

I have been a satisfied client at Hair club Atlanta Center for 17 happy years!
When you first walk in, Donna at the Front Desk and Janelle-Center Manager are truly very genuine and sincere part of the staff and management team at the Hair Club Atlanta Center who really know how to make you feel at home and extremely comfortable about your decision. They know and genuinely care about people. Professional! Courteous! Well organized and well managed. Very proficient in handling every situation.
And Dawn Jones is my hair stylist at the Hair Club Atlanta Center. What can you say about Dawn? A "gifted" and "creative" artist--a "master" at her trade. Second to none.
Absolutely love my monthly visits for hair cuts and styles by Dawn. Yes it is always fun, and I always walk out of there feeling 10 to 15 years younger than when I walked in . Energy and confidence to take on the world. She can take any style, any person, and age, or appearance, and create the most fabulous "natural look" and perfect fit that people on the street are all talking about.
This to me is the integral reason Hair Club is recognized as "best of breed" in the industry.
Keep up the good work. WE love you guys!

- Michael D.
07-10-2018

My experience with staff has been excellent. Dawn has been fantastic and I always request her. Donna at the front desk is amazing She is always positive and helps me when I am in a jam with an app

- Larry
07-09-2018

I’m a HC client for many years, has been with a few different outfits, and like the Woburn outfit the best. It is run entirely by a group of very intelligent, capable and hardworking women, and is a very well oiled machine under the helm of Nikki, whose infectious hearty laughter will make even Michelangelo's David smile! Nikki would talk to any customers and her staff members, listen and understand their concerns and resolve these quickly and satisfactorily. I’ve observed that, under her wise and strong leadership and insistence, each staff member treats customers with utmost professionalism and courtesy. 

My longtime stylist Julie is a warm hearted, very smart, wonderful and lovely human being, with a wicked sense of humour! Julie is a very experienced professional, with great knowledge of HC tools and technologies she can utilize. With customers' best interest in mind, she takes very good care of us by providing best services, makes us more naturally beautiful – in her creative ways. She tries her best to make customers feel comfortable as if at home, especially with new customers who often feel awkward in their first visits; her professional knowledge, that million dollar smile and friendly easy going manner melt away all the anxieties and awkwardness, like a snow pile under the sunshine. 

- L. Lee
06-30-2018

Sheila is excellent .she is the one who did her job perfectly ,she seems to be in love with her job.

- Subhash H.
06-28-2018

Just wanted to give a shout out to the staff of West Palm- especially Maria and Tina and at least 3 other ladies that are NOT going to be happy that I forgot their names!!!! :) I only get here when visiting from NY but just have to say what absolutely awesome people they are. While certainly the work they do is first rate; it's almost hardly the point- they're just so nice to visit with. They're bright, professional and make you feel ABSOLUTELY appreciated and welcomed and they're ready, willing and able to help with whatever you need.

- Thomas M.
06-28-2018

I want to commend all the staff in the Vancouver area. The consultation went perfectly. The manager Mojdeh was totally amazing! She explained everything in great detail and introduced me to the staff, who were all so wonderful. Mojdeh has the amazing talent of being able to match my personality with a stylist, named Amina. I have had the best experience with them both. I signed up because of Mojdeh's wonderful personality and expertise. In my opinion, the staff is what makes this company so amazing along with the service! Fantastic and 10/10. I highly recommend them and I am happy with the results!

- Bianca B.